Contact Us | Request Information





















  • Add a new row
    What information are you interested in?

Drive to Any of Our Office Locations

Liechty Homes, Bismarck, ND

1830 N 12th St, Bismarck, ND, United States

Address: 1830 N 12th St, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone:(701) 255-1705
Business Hours
8 AM – 5:30 PM, Monday – Friday
8 AM – 4 PM Saturday
Closed Sunday

Liechty Homes, Black Hawk, SD

11802 J B Road, Black Hawk, SD, United States

Address: 11802 J B Rd, Black Hawk, SD 57718
I-90, Exit 48 (North of Rapid City)
Phone:(605) 787-4841
Business Hours
8 AM – 5:30 PM, Monday – Friday
8 AM – 4 PM Saturday
Closed Sunday

Liechty Homes, Minot, ND

4030 U.S. 83, Minot, ND, United States

Address: 4030 US-83, Minot, ND 58701
Phone:(701) 852-0249
Business Hours
8 AM – 5:30 PM, Monday – Friday
8 AM – 4 PM Saturday
Closed Sunday

Liechty Homes, Jamestown, ND

501 17th Street Southwest, Jamestown, ND, United States

Address: 501 17th St SW, Jamestown, ND 58401
Phone:(701) 252-3081
Business Hours
8 AM – 5:30 PM, Monday – Friday
8 AM – 4 PM Saturday
Closed Sunday

Jamestown Sales Team

Our Black Hawk SD Sales Team

Christian Cairy

Jamestown, ND

New & Pre-Owned Homes

Phone: 701-252-3081
email: christianc@liechtyhomes.com

Duane Fink

Black Hawk, SD

New & Pre-Owned Homes

Phone: 605-787-4841
email: duanef@liechtyhomes.com

David Kormendy

Black Hawk, SD

New & Pre-Owned Homes

Phone: 605-787-4841
email: davidk@liechtyhomes.com

Reach Out to our Bismarck Sales Team

Chris Tietz

New Homes

Phone: 701-255-1705 ext 110
email: christ@liechtyhomes.com

Kevin Blackwood

New Homes

Phone: 701-255-1705 ext 111
email: kevinb@liechtyhomes.com

Michael Grensteiner

New Homes

Phone: 701-255-1705 ext 112
email: mikeg@liechtyhomes.com

Alice Johnson,

Pre-owned Homes

Phone: 701-223-0555
email: alicej@liechtyhomes.com

Contact Our Minot Sales Team

Lance Kennedy

Minot, ND
New and pre-owned homes
Phone: 701-852-0249
Email: lancek@liechtyhomes.com

James McNamara

Minot, ND
New and pre-owned homes
Phone: 701-852-0249
Email: jamesm@liechtyhomes.com

Description: Liechty Homes Inc. Quality Manufactured Homes & Modular Homes.  Jamestown, ND, Bismarck ND, Minot, ND, Black Hawk, SD.

Custom order your manufactured or modular home today.

We are very proud to have been selected as the #1 Manufactured homes dealer in North Dakota. Thank you to our customers.

Our philosophy is to offer a quality home at the lowest price possible every day. We do not believe in marking homes up and then mark a few homes down and call it a sale. We believe that anyone should be able to buy a home that suits their everyday lifestyles by taking their time and not having to worry about sale deadlines.

At Liechty Homes Inc., we will not and have not compromised our integrity to make a sale. Our employees are dedicated, trained, and experienced and will work hard to make your home buying experience easy and enjoyable.