Thank you for reaching out to Liechty Homes!

The sales staff at Liechty Homes is committed to customer satisfaction and will work hard to get you the home you want. With years of experience and knowledge of the homes and features, we can guide you into making the right choice so you can enjoy your home for years to come

Contact Our Bismarck Sales Team

Chris Tietz

New Homes

Phone: 701-255-1705 ext 110
email: christ@liechtyhomes.com

Kevin Blackwood

New Homes

Phone: 701-255-1705 ext 111
email: kevinb@liechtyhomes.com

Michael Grensteiner

New Homes

Phone: 701-255-1705 ext 112
email: mikeg@liechtyhomes.com

Alice Johnson,

Pre-owned Homes

Phone: 701-223-0555
email: alicej@liechtyhomes.com

Contact Our Minot Sales Team

Lance Kennedy

New and pre-owned homes
Phone: 701-852-0249
Email: lancek@liechtyhomes.com

James McNamara

Minot, ND
New and pre-owned homes
Phone: 701-852-0249
Email: jamesm@liechtyhomes.com

Contact our Jamestown Sales Team

Christian Cairy

New and Pre-Owned Homes

701-252-3081

christianc@liechtyhomes.com

Contact our Black Hawk Sales Team

Duane Fink

New and Pre-Owned Homes

605-787-4841

duanef@liechtyhomes.com

David Kormendy

New and Used Homes

605-787-4841

davidk@liechtyhomes.com